top of page
Pencil and notepad

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Here you will find important information for the following:

Term Dates

School Policies

Admissions

School Prospectus

Image by Debby Hudson

TERM DATES

2023-2024

AUTUMN TERM

Term starts - Monday 4th September

Half term - Monday 30th October - Friday 3rd November

Term ends - Friday 22nd December

Christmas holiday: Monday 25th December to Friday 5th January 

SPRING TERM

Term starts - Monday 8th January

Half term - Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

Term ends - Friday 22nd March 

Easter Holiday: Monday 25th March to Friday 5th April 

SUMMER TERM

Term starts - Monday 8th April

Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May

Half term - Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Term ends - Monday 22nd July

Summer holiday starts: Tuesday 23rd July 

TEACHER TRAINING DATES
2023-2024

Monday 4th September 2023
Tuesday 5th September 2023

Monday 8th January 2024

Monday 8th April 2024

Monday 22nd July 2024

ADMISSIONS

Please find our admissions procedure, referral form and a link for free school meals here:

Admissions Procedure

Admissions Policy

Referral form

Free School Meals  - how to apply

Important Information: Text
bottom of page